Accès membre

/medias/image/8537391815b914d86ec85e.png
Délégués de Filières
MS Centrale-Entrepreneur
Michael Ehrlich
Michael.EHRLICH@centraliens.net

06 82 21 50 52

MS Management et Direction de Projets 
Anass JEBARI
anass.jebari@centraliens.net
06 58 55 40 87
MS Management Industriel
Baptiste Jouan
baptiste.jouan@centraliens.net
MS Stratégie et Développement d'Affaires Internationales
Louis Mutter
louis.mutter@centraliens.net
MS Santé
Eric Bertrand
eric.bertrand@centraliens.net
MS Technologie et Management
Sebastien MARIANO
sebastien.mariano.ag@centraliens.net
06 61 93 86 01
 
MS Innovation et Transformation
Caroline Romain
caroline.romain@centraliens.net
06 60 38 63 63
MS Purchasing Manager in Technology and Industry
Amine Harastani
amine.harastani@centraliens.net    
 
Laboratoire EM2C
Bruno Sainte-Rose
bruno.sainte-rose@centraliens.net
06 64 94 54 17
+31 6 33 92 56 16 (Pays-Bas)
 
Laboratoire LGI
Ismaïl Rebai 
ismail.rebai@centraliens.net
06 71 30 40 27
Laboratoire LGPM
David Brown-Brulant
david.brown-brulant@centraliens.net
06 07 18 61 63
 
Laboratoire MSSMAT
Amaury BOUSQUET
amaury.bousquet@centraliens.net
07 87 64 76 34